Welcome to Be Moved Yoga & Wellness Centre! 

All of our classes are drop-in and we encourage you to pre-register to guarantee a spot. If you are new to our studio, take a moment to learn more about our offerings, how to get started and what to expect. 

Looking forward to seeing you in class.


Holiday Schedule

The Studio is closed December 23, 24 & 25

Wednesday, December 26 9:30am - 10:30am Level 1 with Joy

Thursday, December 27 9:30am - 10:30am Level 1 with Joy

Friday, December 28 9:30am - 10:30am Level 1 with Joy

Saturday, December 29 9:30am - 10:30am Level 1 with Joy

Monday, December 31 9:30am - 10:30am Level 1 with Joy

Tuesday, January 1 9:30am - 10:30am New Year's Day Class with Joy

Wednesday, January 2 9:30am - 10:30am Level 1 with Joy

Thursday, January 3 9:30am - 10:30am Level 1 with Joy

Friday, January 4 9:30am - 10:30am Level 1 with Joy

Saturday, January 5 9:30am - 10:30am Level 1 with Joy

To easily access the schedule from your phone, download the Mind Body app by clicking the button below: